Children’s Music Ministry

Does your child love to sing, if so, we would love to have them join us in the Pax Christi Children’s Choir. It is a wonderful opportunity for your child to participate in a ministry and have fun at the same time. They will learn some of the liturgical hymns we sing at mass, and will have the opportunity to sing at the Masses on the Sundays listed below.

Rehearsal Schedule Remaining Ministry Dates (Mass)
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Saturday, January 31, 2015 5:00 pm Mass
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Sunday, March 1, 2015 10:30 am Mass
Sunday, February 3, 2015 Sunday, April 5, 2015 TBD (Easter Sunday)
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 5:00 pm Mass (Pentecost)
Tuesday February 17, 2015
Tuesday, February 24 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 End of the Year party (after Mass)
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Tuesday, April  14, 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Bishop Sheridan’s Respect Life Dinner 10-29-2014
Austen Yarosh And His Eagle Scout Project